[Ebook] ↠ Next Move, Youre Dead - The Trilogy Author Linda L. Barton – Bassgrotto.co.uk

10 thoughts on “Next Move, Youre Dead - The Trilogy

  1. says:

    This was an intense, gripping novel from the get go It ll have you up all night because you won t want to put it down You can purchase each of the three books separately, but I would recommend getting all three together as they are not stand alone novels, and you ll want to read one after the other.Book 1 Next Move, You re Dead takes place in Philadelphia with John Cooper as the investigator of a set of murders He has been chosen by Erebus, a very sick and twisted villain to be the Tracker in The Game he plays As John tries to solve the mystery of who Erebus is, a number of murders and suicides occur in the city that are easily solved too easily, too cut and dried John begins to think that there is going on than can be seen And he has been getting these phone calls From someone who knows exactly what he is doing, almost before he does, everywhere he goes, and there is no record of the phone calls on his cell phone Everyone believes John has lost contact with reality and John starts to doubt...

  2. says:

    As a supporter of independent authors and after reading Linda L Barton s novel, HELLFIRE S JUDGMENT, I decided to visit her debut novel trilogy I was not disappointed Her storytelling skills have improved since she wrote these three tales.I will not give you, the reader, a synopsis, or a spoiler ending But, while each book has a conflict ending, they are open ended I could see the possibility of a fourth book at some time in the future Despite my rating, I DID enjoy the read most of the time An excellent psychological mystery premise, each book improved while she was developing her style and self editing skills There are obvious plot holes, repetitive and redundant wordiness that I find in many debut novels Generally, the storyline is intriguing and kept me interested until the ending in book 3, EREBUS However, I am not excited with multiple and chronological chapters telling a backstory As a reader, I find it far interesting to insert back history throughout t...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Move, Youre Dead - The Trilogy KINDLE Next Move, Youre Dead The Trilogy Linda L Barton Paletterie2000.eu Enjoy Linda L Barton S Exciting Next Move, You Re Dead Trilogy, Now Combined Into One Book Of Pure Psychological Evil And Heart Pounding Bliss Book One Next Move, You Re DeadHomicide Detective John Cooper Has Always Followed The Evidence To Solve Any Case Until A Mysterious Caller Makes Him Question That Evidence The Murder Cases He S Working On Are Already Solved, So John Wonders What The Phone Calls Have To Do With Them The Evidence Proves The Guilt Of Those Involved, But The Calls Make Him Start To Question The Evidence And Himself For The First Time In His Career With Each Move, John Finds Himself Caught Up In A Game With An Unknown Opponent Who Is Always One Step Ahead And Seems To Know John Better Than He Knows Himself, But How How Can Someone Know Every Detail Of The Murder Cases And Not Be Involved But Most Importantly, How Can This Chilling Caller Know Everything About John As John Prepares Himself To Take On The Challenge, He Soon Realizes That Everything He S Believed In Is No Longer Part Of His New Reality.Book 2 A New GameDetective Lucinda Mackey Is Tough As Nails And She Never Gives Up Until Those Who Would Do Harm To The Innocent Are Brought To Justice She Has Always Lived By A Certain Code, But She Never Counted On Being Chosen By A Mysterious Caller To Play In His Game Of Life And Death Can She Survive This Brush With An Unknown Opponent Who Is Determined To Destroy Her, Or Will She Face The Same Fate As All The Others Who Have Played In The Game Book 3 ErebusErebus Is Back And Ready To Play The Game, But This Time He Has Added A New Twist John Cooper Has Been Kidnapped, And It S Up To Mac And Tom To Rescue Him Before Time Is Up Each Move Takes Them Closer To Solving The Mystery Of Erebus, But Will They Succeed Before They Are All Destroyed In Books 1 2 You Learned To Hate Erebus Now You Will Learn Who He Is, And Why He Plays His Games.

  • Kindle Edition
  • 484 pages
  • Next Move, Youre Dead - The Trilogy
  • Linda L. Barton
  • English
  • 07 October 2017

About the Author: Linda L. Barton

Hello, my name is Linda L Barton and I m a Bestselling Multi Genre Author, Founder of Deadly Reads, and Host of Deadly Reads Radio, Journey into the Night on Blog Talk Radio.My first book, Next Move, You re Dead was published in March of 2011, and then went on to become a trilogy I m proud to say the Next Move, You re Dead Trilogy Bundle was chosen to be 1 of 100 Pre loaded Kindle Fire ebooks giv